Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
pois chiche créations solidaires
30 mai 2009

for salma et rézaul !

spécialy for you salma ! thanks to you for help me to discover "bangladeshi universe",

i saw that there're bangladeshi people had visit my blog: thanks and sorry for my so bad english ! this blog is born because i sponsor a little girl from bangladesh: jasmin, with the ong:"world vision" here, i stitch presents for children and with the money i help children that i sponsor ( jasmin in bangladesh, david in bolivia and josoa in madagascar)

i adore my little "princess from bangladesh" she's 8 years old now and she want's to be a nurse ! god help her !

thanks salma for everything, thanks rézaul the first "bangladeshi friend" that help me to send gifts to my princess and for everything: thanks, merci !!!!!!img130img135img136  kisses for bangladesh people !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
R
Anabela, <br /> I am very touched by what you told me and it's very nice: "the first Bangladeshi friend."<br /> it is a pleasure to help you to make gifts to Jasmin, I will not let you get an opportunity! hihi <br /> I know that you have a generous heart and the happiness you have always been helpful in your family.<br /> See you soon. <br /> Kizz. Rezaul <br /> <br /> traduction:<br /> Je suis très touché de ce tu m'as dit:le premier ami bangladeshi. <br /> c'est un plaisir de t'aider pour apporter les cadeaux à Jasmin, je ne vais pas te laisser tomber une opportunité! hihi <br /> Je sais que tu as un coeur généreuse et que le bonheur t'a toujours été utile au sein de ta famille.<br /> A bientôt. Rezaul
Publicité